The Board

Executive Committee

Carolyn Rhodes  (President)
Laura Jaworski  (Vice President)
Mary Ruth Thompson (Secretary)
Mike Farrell  (Treasurer)

Elected Board Members

Andrea Isaacson
Anna Steel
Cathy Rahab
Charlotte Martin
Colin Lacey
David Smith
Deb Erdman
Eileen Cannon
Janet Rosen
Jessica Constantine
Liz Engelman
Shelby Sparrrow

Committee Chairs with voting privileges

Deborah Lee
Marcia Wiker

Committee Chairs with no voting privileges

Steffie Crowther
Ellen Funk
Ann O’Keefe